Leo's Music Club

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Shows

The Black Crowes' Marc Ford

HOLY GHOST TOUR

The Black Crowes' Marc Ford

Elijah Ford

Wednesday September 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 adv - $15 dos

Sun Hop Fat

Sun Hop Fat

Mission Delirium, MWE

Friday September 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv - $13 dos

Big Tree

Big Tree

Be Calm Honcho, Astronauts, etc.

Saturday September 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$9 adv - $12 dos

Transcendent: Benefit for Bay Area Girls Rock Camp

Girlstock Presents

Transcendent: Benefit for Bay Area Girls Rock Camp

Bones of a Feather, Mental 99, Snow Angel

Sunday September 21

3:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

John Beaver

Struggle Entertaiment & Flex Bros Entertainment Present

John Beaver

The Apollo Project, Alphex & B-RIP, Crazy H

Thursday September 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7 adv - $10 dos

TV Mike and the Scarecrows

TV Mike and the Scarecrows

Floating Action, Daring Ear

Sunday September 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$6.00

The Telescopes

The Telescopes

LSD & The Search For God, Disappearing People, Magic Castles

Wednesday October 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv - $12 dos

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds

Baby and The Luvies

Thursday October 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 adv - $15 dos

Guy Fox

Triple Single Release!

Guy Fox

Cave Clove, DRMS

Friday October 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv - $13 dos

Zigaboo Modeliste and the New Aahkesstra

Zigaboo Modeliste and the New Aahkesstra

Saturday October 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15 adv - $20 dos

Kera and the Lesbians

Kera and the Lesbians

Pookie & the Poodlez, Bad Bad

Sunday October 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7 adv - $10 dos

Date Nite

Date Nite

Souvenir Driver, Heaven

Wednesday October 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5 adv - $8 dos

Sir Michael Rocks

Sean Healy Presents

Sir Michael Rocks

With Special Guest Buddy

Thursday October 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

A Fundraiser for the Mokelumne River Restoration Fund

The National Forest Foundation and Mr. Hat Present

A Fundraiser for the Mokelumne River Restoration Fund

Jordan and The Ritual, Robin and the Crow, CelloJoe, Executive Chef Michael Cook (À Côté Restaurant), Mónico Chávez

Friday October 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

The Seshen

EP Release Party

The Seshen

Waterstrider, St Tropez

Saturday October 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv - $13 dos

Joomanji, Current Personae

Joomanji

Current Personae

Thursday October 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv - $12 dos

Swoop Unit, Funk Revival Orchestra

Swoop Unit

Funk Revival Orchestra

Friday October 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$7 adv - $10 dos

The Yard Sale Tour, Neon Hitch

Sean Healy Presents

The Yard Sale Tour

Neon Hitch

Friday October 17

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$14.00

Hollie Cook

Hollie Cook

Thursday October 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv - $12 dos

Dead Meadow

Paperhouse & Stranded Present: First Annual Oakland Echo

Dead Meadow

Joel Gion & The Primary Colours, Super 78, La Cerca

Saturday October 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 adv - $15 dos

O'Death

O'Death

Guy Blakeslee, Stone Jack Jones

Wednesday October 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 adv - $15 dos

Superhumanoids

Superhumanoids

Saturday November 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 adv - $14 dos

Giraffage

Giraffage

Thursday November 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17 adv - $20 dos

White Arrows

White Arrows

Friday November 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv - $13 dos

LoCura, Aphrodesia

LoCura

Aphrodesia

Saturday November 8

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 adv - $15 dos

Fool's Gold

Fool's Gold

Friday November 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 adv - $12 dos

Jay Nash w/ Josh Day

Jay Nash w/ Josh Day

Saturday November 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 adv - $15 dos

Peanut Butter Wolf

Peanut Butter Wolf

Friday November 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 adv - $18 dos

Birds of Chicago

Birds of Chicago

Thursday December 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 adv - $15 dos

New Orleans Suspects

New Orleans Suspects

Friday December 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17 adv - $20 dos

New Orleans Suspects

New Orleans Suspects

Saturday December 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17 adv - $20 dos

Shook Twins

Shook Twins

Marty O’Reilly

Friday December 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Quinn DeVeaux and The Blue Beat Revue

Quinn DeVeaux and The Blue Beat Revue

Saturday December 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12 adv - $15 dos

J Rocc

J Rocc

Thursday December 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15 adv - $18 dos